[21.5.2018] Sarah Chang Concert

The concert will start by Sarah Chang leading the talents from the Hong Kong String Orchestra. Together they play excerpts from Vivaldi’s Four Seasons. This forms an interesting contrast with Mendelssohn’s chamber music masterpiece in symphonic style, the String Octet, led by Artistic Director Yao Jue with 7 members from the Orchestra. Piazzolla offers a passionate portray of his home town in The Four Seasons of Buenos Aires, with Sarah Chang as the soloist.

Hong Kong Cultural Centre, Concert Hall
2018/05/21 8PM
$480 $380 $280 $180

Tickets are avaliable on Urbtix now!

Share to 推荐到豆瓣